Lots of Hand Made Goodies!

Hello! As its only 5 days to go before the Bird in Borrowed Feathers Mini Market I thought I’d share a few of the hand made products I’m planning to take with me for my stall.

Hand Embroidered Star Hoop Art

I’ve enjoyed making these Star Embroidery Hoops, the colours are from the same palette I used for my Little House series.

Hand Embroidered Badges

I’ve embroidered some tiny badges to add a pop of colour to your outfit. I always want to keep these once I’ve made them!

Crochet Frames

I will have lots of crocheted picture frames in different styles! (These frames come with a card back and full instructions!)

Hand Embroidered Pendant Necklaces

I ordered some lovely jewellery boxes and I think that the hand embroidered felt pendants look great in them.

Felt Flower Brooch

I’ve extended my felt flower range with these brooches. They are hand stitched and made with wool felt, and a black glittery button to finish them off.

Crochet Stars Galore

And finally, I’ve got a galaxy of multi coloured crochet stars on a little hanging loop. They are intended as gift tags but could be used for all sorts of fun decorations!

If you’d like to know more about the Mini Market check out the Bird in Borrowed Feathers blog here, and for information on all of the other lovely stall holders! I think I might be spending my pocket money too… If you are in Nottingham on 24th of October it would be lovely to see you!

Teresa x

I'd love to hear any comments you have!

