Christmas is here- at Shirley Rainbow!

It really is! On Monday morning I launched my full range of Christmas decorations for 2021. I have a fully stocked shop of decorations for your tree or walls, ranging from the traditional to the more unusual. Here’s a little peak…

Shirley rainbow Christmas decorations in a jumble pile

I’m taking part in the Pedddle Christmas product launch online market this week, along with 50 other makers. The Online Market (hosted on Tresstle) is open until 10pm on Sunday 31st October, you can visit the market here, and I thought it would be nice to share a few of the makers that caught my eye below…

Fairy Lights necklace by All The Discos; Hand Screen Printed Christmas House Decoration by The Print Lass ; Christmas Mix Tape Decorations by Fussy Geek Wares

Crocheted Robin Tree Decoration by Little Smidge of Happy; Penguin Tree Decoration by Stitch Studio; Nordic Santa Ornaments by
Utterly Pottery

Christmas Trees by HANDforthMADE; Ceramic Tree Decorations by Clara Castner; Robin Notebook by Daffodowndilly

There are many, many other makers taking part so it’s well worth a visit to see if there’s anything you can buy for Christmas, (or as a treat for yourself) and you will be supporting independent businesses when you do! Win win all round!

There is a list on my News and Events page of all the markets I’ll be attending in the next few weeks, if you want to come and browse my stall in person.

Happy Christmas Shopping! X

I'd love to hear any comments you have!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.