Craft fair season is here!

This weekend sees the first of my craft fairs for Christmas 2018!

On Sunday 4th November I’ll be having a stall at the Embankment pub on Arkwright Street, Nottingham. I’m in the Jesse Boot room upstairs so please come and say hi if you visit! There’s lots of stall and the pub serves food too, perfect for a Sunday lunch.

The following weekend on 10th November I’m having a stall at a fundraiser for a charity called Open House, which offers fantastic support for women with post natal depression. It’s going to be a great event, there’s a bouncy castle, cake stall, raffle, craft stalls, and visits from a local choir and some therapy dogs too! For more information about the support Open House offer please check their website here.

The fundraiser is held at The Vine, Bobbersmill Road, Nottingham.

I have a weekend off after that, and then November ends with a stall at the SOCK Gallery in Loughborough, on 26 November from 10-5pm. It’s the same day as the Christmas lights turn on so there will be a lovely festive atmosphere!

December begins with my first fair at the well established Craft in the City event in the centre of Nottingham, at Waterstones. I’m really looking forward to this fair! It’s held on every weekend in December with different stall holders each weekend. I’d love to see some friendly faces so if you are shopping in Nottingham please pop by.

All the info and times are on my News and Events page here.

If you can’t get to Nottingham though, I’m always open online….! Every sale, big or small, is very much appreciated, thank you for all your support.

Cheers, Teresa x

3 thoughts on “Craft fair season is here!

I'd love to hear any comments you have!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.