Christmas in July

No…. I haven’t gone crazy! Its a month long online market I’m taking part in, where customers can order products made to order and makers can avoid the manic rush later in the year!

The online market is being hosted by Flower Child Heirloom Clothes and Accessories on the Tresstle event platform. There are some gorgeous products available, and makers will be adding more throughout the month. I’ll be publishing a gift guide later in the month and I will be featuring some of my favourites.

Already available are my Christmas Twinkle Teddy Tree Decorations, which can be personalised with an embroidered initial, and I’ve added options where you can choose the colour of the bear and their scarf. These teddies are one of my favourite products to make, and I really like the option of adding an initial. You can find them in my Folksy shop here.

Pale brown hand made donkey tree decoration with green blanket next to embroidery threads

Today is the launch day for my Donkey tree decorations. These little donkeys are completely hand stitched, and are made using wool felt and vintage threads. This year you can choose your own blanket design from a selection of 3, and your donkey will be made to order. Please visit my Folksy shop page to find out how to order your own donkey.

Grey marl Donkey with a white blanket and hand embroidered flower held on Teresa’s hand.
Brown marl donkey with red hand embroidered blanket hanging in a plastic Christmas tree.

And last but not least, here’s a little look at the other Christmas decorations I will be launching in July! Follow me on Facebook or Instagram to find out when they are available.

Four christmas decorations, including teddy bears, a Santa and a dinosaur all hand stitched from wool felt held in an outstretched hand

Teresa x

I'd love to hear any comments you have!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.