Crafting is My Therapy

Image from July’s entries to #craftingismytherapy

For the month of August I’m the guest host of the hashtag #craftingismytherapy. The hashtag was created by Nicola of Me You and Magoo and Jennifer of Jennifer’s Little World to promote a creative online community. To quote Nicola “the focus of our hashtag is crafting for pleasure, basically taking some ‘me time’ to unwind in our busy lives”. 

Even though I crochet and embroider for my online shop I love to keep some craft time just for me, and this hashtag is perfect for sharing this. I’d love you to join me! Just use #craftingismytherapy_august on Instagram posts during the month of August, as easy as that! I’ll be sharing a round up of my favourite posts at the end of the month here on my blog and also on Instagram and Twitter. 
Any craft is welcome, at any stage in the making process! 

There is also a giveaway being run for August, a fab set of Posca pens will be sent to a lucky person! You will automatically be entered by sharing a relevant image tagged with the hashtag above. For more info on the giveaway please check here or here.

Teresa x

3 thoughts on “Crafting is My Therapy

I'd love to hear any comments you have!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.